top of page
Middle East Peace - Science Diplomacy


International Advisory Board

Claude Cohen-Tannoudji*  (France)
Mostafa El-Sayed (USA)
Marye Anne Fox (USA)
Harry Gray (USA)
Dudley Herschbach* (USA)

Tim Hunt* (UK)
Robert Langer (USA)

Yuan T. Lee* (Taiwan)
Jean-Marie Lehn* (France)

Tobin Marks (USA)
Rudolph Marcus* (USA)
Gil Omenn (USA)  
Richard Silverman (USA)


*Nobel Laureates

The Malta Conferences address the shared desire to improve the quality of life and political stability in the Middle East. They serve to identify unique opportunities for collaboration to meet the scientific and technological challenges of the region.

bottom of page